Soulseller Records proudly announces “Contagion Zero” – the new full-length of Denmark’s renowned Black Metallers HORNED ALMIGHTY.

Rising from the ashes of the past, HORNED ALMIGHTY return with their seventh overall studio album and strongest yet to date!

Revisiting the fires of darkness, which initially gave birth to the creation of HORNED ALMIGHTY, “Contagion Zero” is Black Metal immaculate! From dissonant looming darkness, to frenzied aggression and everything in between, the album slithers, tramples, twists and turns through almost forty minutes of intense Black Metal, firmly rooted in tradition.

Contagion Zero was recorded, mixed and mastered at Hop House Studios in late 2023 with producer Andreas Linnemann. The artwork was crafted by Belial Necroarts.

A first track entitled “Ascension of Fever and Plague” has been premiered here:

Pre-order jewel case, black vinyl, red/black marble vinyl: (World) (Americas)

1. The Messiah Scourge
2. Gospels of Sickness
3. Vermin on the Mount
4. Ascension of Fever and Plague
5. Furnace of Sulphur and Fire
6. Darken the World
7. Epilogue … of Hades and of Death

S. Smerte – Vocals
Hellpig – Guitar
Haxen – Bass
Harm – Drums