Incoming: INFLABITAN – “Intrinsic”

After dwelling in the underground for many years, early Norwegian cult act INFLABITAN finally presents its debut album!

“Intrinsic” will be released on February 26th 2021 through Soulseller Records on CD and in digital formats, followed by vinyl versions May 7th. Pre-orders are available here:


The first single and opening track of the album, “Mental Radiation Fix”, can be found on all digital platforms now:
YouTube premiere via Symphonic Black Metal promotion:

INFLABITAN, named after its founding member, started as a one-man band in the early nineties and was part of the early Norwegian Black Metal scene. After two demos and a single the project went into hiatus until now, when ten brand new tracks were recorded in studio Velvet Recording. Mainman Inflabitan is still taking care of all guitars, bass and vocals, while the drums are handled by AntiChristian (Tsjuder, Beaten To Death, The Cumshots) and the lyrics were written by Aldrahn (Dødheimsgard, Urarv). INFLABITAN’s new material is best described as a mix between Thrash, Death and Black Metal. New magic is being created!


1. Mental Radiation Fix
2. Avanti Cristo
3. Crown Of Horns
4. Egocide
5. Divine Prostitution
6. Introvert Vile Domain
7. Symbols
8. The Evil Mainframe
9. The Great Surrender
10. Children Of The Damned