SMOTHERED – “The Inevitable End” cd/lim.lp/digital



Hailing from Sweden, SMOTHERED spews forth old school Death Metal blended with Thrash and Black Metal. It started back in early 2010 as a one man project but grew into a full band after great response from a few preview songs uploaded to Myspace. With lyrical themes spanning from the H.P Lovecraft Cthulhu mythos to serial killers and nuclear war, Smothered is ready to take over the world with their unique sound and killer riffs. Their debut album “The Inevitable End” will be released on December 6th 2013 through Soulseller Records; a preview trailer is available at this location: .

Catchy Death Metal without any bullshit!

The Inevitable End” Tracklist:

1. The Ritual
2. Dead But Dreaming
3. Sovereign
4. Re-Animated
5. No One Left To Kill
6. The Crawling Chaos
7. Phlegethon
8. Madness Take Me
9. Green River Anthem
10. The Inevitable End

SmotheredGreen River Anthem:



Leave a comment