Returning from the realm of breathing eyes, 5 years in the making, Norway’s SVARTELDER present a new masterpiece with their unique take on old school black metal.

Bombastic, atmospheric, yet thrashing and razorsharp!

“Trenches”, the band’s third full-length, will be unleashed on August 2nd 2024 via Soulseller Records.

It was mixed and mastered by Marius Strand at Strand Studio. The artwork was crafted by Khaos Diktator.

Listen to the first single “I Give The Stranger A Sign” here:

Trenches will be available as 4-panel digipack cd + 8-page booklet, black vinyl and clear vinyl:
Releases worldwide august 2nd; pre-orders start shipping mid-late July.

Pre-order: (World) (Americas)


  1. Psychotic Symphony
  2. I Give The Stranger A Sign
  3. Touch This Norwegian Finger
  4. The Forgiving Isolation
  5. As All Ends…
  6. …with Death
  7. In The Trenches


Doedsadmiral – Vocals
Tjalve – Bass & Guitars
Spektre – Drums