Olde “The gates of dawn” cd/lim.lp/digital – Out September, Friday the 13th

OLDE is the creative force of Stíofán De Roiste (Ireland’s CELTACHOR) and Chad Davis (USA’s HOUR OF 13). OLDE is the sound of the ages of the past and the WILL TO POWER.

OLDE are proud to have become united within the Soulseller Records family. We feel that this label understands and respects the music and philosophy behind the music, which we feel is essential for any band-label relationship. OLDE hope that the modern day Metal scene will understand the roots from which we form our music and ideologies. We are for the regression back to the days of virtuous pride and honour of the Elders. Our message is quite clear, and we hope the reception of that message will resonate within all who listen” – the band states.

“The gates of dawn” will be out September, Friday the 13th on cd/limited vinyl/digital.

“The gates of dawn” Track list:

  1. The gates of dawn
  2. Under the banner of the wolf
  3. A memory of ages past
  4. Silver hooks and blood
  5. Our once forgotten empyirum
  6. A desolate throne in the west
  7. Culling sheep
  8. The death throes of empire
  9. 13 winters
  10. The heart of ancient times

SSR069: Olde “The gates of dawn” cd/lim.lp/digital

SSR069: OldeThe gates of dawn” cd/lim.lp/digital


Leave a comment