ENTRAPMENT – “Lamentations Of The Flesh” cd/gatefold lp/digital/T-shirt

ENTRAPMENT “LAMENTATIONS OF THE FLESH” Gatefold lp/digipack cd/T-shirt are available now!!! Check out the special package deals in the mailorder section too!

Dutch death metal tyrants ENTRAPMENT return with their 2nd and more conceptual album. “Lamentations Of The Flesh” is an eleven piece rational insult on the main dogmas of religion. On this album ENTRAPMENT blended their raw traditional style of Death Metal with a more atmospheric approach that will drag its listener into an abyss of unspeakable horror. 



1. Perpetual Impudence
2. Abhorrence of the Unborn
3. Proclamation
4. Lamentations of the Flesh
5. Unearthly Cries
6. Seditious Dreamers
7. The Faithless
8. Hostile Life
9. Engulfed by Flames
10. Engraved
11. On Carrion Wings

Entrapment @Facebook


Leave a comment