Dold Vorde Ens Navn signs with Soulseller Records!

Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing of Dold Vorde Ens Navn!

The new Oslo breed featuring Håvard Jørgensen (aka Haavard and Lemarchand, co-founding member of Satyricon and early Ulver member), Vicotnik (Dødheimsgard, Ved Buens Ende), Cerberus (ex- Dødheimsgard) and Myrvoll (Nidingr) has risen to bring forth a fresh and unique Norwegian black metal sound often reminding of the early nineties and its purity.

The debut ep “Gjengangere i hjertets mørke” is scheduled for release during the second half of 2019 and will consist of 4 tracks bringing around 20 minutes of pure northern magic.

“Gjengangere i hjertets mørke” track list is as follows:

  1. Den Ensomme død
  2. Drukkenskapens Kirkegård
  3. Vitnesbyrd
  4. Blodets hvisken

A first teaser is available at this location:

Dold Vorde Ens Navn is:

Haavard – Guitars

Vicotnik – Vocals

Cerberus – Bass

Myrvoll – Drums

Dold Vorde Ens Navn on facebook:

Flyer design + logo: Pia Isaksen
Band pic: Carl Eek Torgersen